Got a few dollars? Wanna help Sombody’s Cat get some dental care?

It occurs to me that I’ve got some cat-lovers on my readership. I posted about Terence over at TruePaganWarrior discovering a sweet, sweet kitty who needs some dental work. This cat is not Terence’s (yet) (I’m telling you, Poseidon has a thing for felines) but he’s looking to get this work done anyway, and is asking for help.

Somebody’s Cat has a gofundme campaign going, and if you have anything at all to spare, maybe go and drop a few dollars? Dental work is expensive, not having it when you need it is miserable, and this poor (declawed!) kitty has either lost his people, or has been dumped. Please spread the word, and send whatever prayers and aid you can.

2 thoughts on “Got a few dollars? Wanna help Sombody’s Cat get some dental care?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Up ↑