Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte on Etsy!

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

 

My collection of short stories, A Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte and Other Tales, has been updated (woohoo working Table of Contents!), rereleased on Amazon.com, and released for the first time on my Etsy shop. The exciting thing (for me, anyway) about the release on Etsy is not just that the ToC works (which, mind you, is awesome. Yeah, basic formatting maybe, but I’ve only just gotten the hang of it, so I’m happy), but also: if you purchase this (or any of my books) via my Etsy shop, you are actually purchasing .pdf, .mobi,.and .epub files. (Is this the lazy route for me? Possibly, but I’m also excited at the idea of allowing people to buy my books direct from me, rather than going through a third party, should you choose to do so.)

As always, there are review copies available, so if you are interested, drop me a line!

 

Leave a Reply

