Corbie update

Today he’s back to normal, with nary a limp to be seen. I knew he was feeling better last night when he happily hiked across me to get to the Otherside of the bed, which is where he sleeps. He spent some time nested against me, and then commenced with Corbie-sprawl.  We’re keeping him from jumping as much as we can (he’s spring loaded, I’m telling you!) and that’s doing the trick. So hooray for that!

Yesterday I made a video.

And  I’m considering joining ADF, again. I’m not entirely sure what I’d expect to get from it, but this is perennial idea I toy with, and so maybe just to put it to rest, I’ll join. I dunno.  We’ll see.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. beanalreasa says:

    I’m glad to hear that Corbie is doing better! ❤

  2. Stevie Miller says:

    So glad to hear he is doing better! As for the ADF, I have a friend who has been a member for many years and holds an office in it; I could introduce you if you’d like to chat about it.

    1. Jolene Poseidonae says:

      Thanks! I’ll ping you about that at some, less busy, time. 🙂

      1. Jolene Poseidonae says:

        Procrastination is not good! Hee!

        1. Stevie Miller says:

          LOL don’t I know it!

Leave a Reply

