Manannan Prayer Card is happening!

Boosting the signal that Galina has added Manannan to her Prayer Card project, as a push-back against the theft of the statue, and as a means of raising awareness. Read about it here.

(Yes, I know she likely does not need me boosting the signal, but I don’t care. I’m still so pissed off about this theft I can not be trusted to speak eloquently on the matter. Not the least of which because I’m angry that I can’t go back to “well, I don’t know if they considered it terrorism so much as a prank” stance. Because it doesn’t matter what it was in their minds. And I hate that, and I’m pissed off about it, because I don’t want that world to exist. And yet. Yet.)(Damn it.)(Fuckers).

One thought on “Manannan Prayer Card is happening!

Leave a Reply

