Additional page up

on

It’s come to my attention that it’s too difficult to find out more about my fictional work. I’ve gone back and forth for years about whether or not to keep my blog promoting my work separate from this one which is supposed to be so much about my spiritual life, and my walking with Poseidon. Except, as I keep coming back to, writing, writing fiction, story telling is such an important part of my spiritual practice, and every time I try to keep things neat and tidy, I tangle them up and make things harder than they need to be. In honor of that, I’ve tossed a page up with links to where you can buy my books, how you can participate in my on-going story subscription, as well as where you can go to read some of my stories for free. Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

