So, I still don’t have a name I like for the story subscription project . . .

A reminder that you can still get involved!

The Saturated Page

But that’s not keeping me from continuing with it! This poor neglected blog is really suffering from both my new part time job writing (thanks to YOU!) and my spending way too much time at the day job of late! Hopefully that will be changing soon (there are books I want to talk about, writers I want to talk about, things to talk about!) In the meantime, however, I am going to remind folks that it’s not too late to sign up for this story subscription project.

A brief rundown: this is a pay what you want, $5 minimum offer, for which you will receive (in either .EPUB, .MOBI, or text) a story or story installment of at least 4,000 words. (This is roughly 8 pages). These are original, previously unpublished stories that you get to see first. The first four installments are part of a novella, primarily because I…

View original post 291 more words

Leave a Reply

