And now for something less navel-gazey . . .

There are hours worth of time to lose, reading over at PaganSquare Blogs. If you haven’t checked them out yet, you’re missing out. I particularly love the collection of such a variety of different paths in one (or almost like one–there’s so many people writing for them that it begins to sprawl) place. Dearest to my heart right now would be Beth’s Mysteries of the Hearth article. I talked a bit briefly in my previous post about our rededicating of our hearth shrine, and I’ll talk more about it later this week. For now, go and take a peek at her article, and, of course, explore the other blogs, too! There’s some great reading over there. Like I said, hours and hours to lose!

Leave a Reply

